Princess Polly Picks

07/25/2019

Good morning!

I can't believe its August! This summer has flown by. If you follow me on IG, then you may have seen that I have had a pretty crazy summer. I graduate from college, started a full time job, moved to Louisville, KY, and went on a few vacations.

While going through this craziness, I have been trying to find new online boutiques that are higher quality, but also affordable. I recently discovered Princess Polly, and I am obsessed! They have so many different styles and can definitely be a 'one stop shop' for all of your fashion needs. 

Here are a few outfits that I have put together from Princess Polly:

This is very similar to the outfit above (both from Princess Polly). The great thing about these dresses is that you can easily dress up or dress down. The black heels are so versatile and has a block heel so should be very comfy to wear. The gold hoops just a touch of elegance without becin gtoo extra!

Love Lane Mini Red Dress

Billini Black Suede Preen Heels

Valley Hoops Gold

This two piece set is the same as the picture above. This set is so cute and you can easily make three outfits with the set! I am loving the silk hair scarf trend; the yellow just adds the perfect pop of color. Adding a denim jacket is my go to whenever trying to change up the outfit.

Kerris Set

Silky Scarf Lemon

Calvin Klein Trucker Jacket

Hope you enjoy!

xoxo, lex :)

Home decor © All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started