Get to Know Me!

08/21/2019

Hello! Welcome to my blog!

I am Lexie and I am so excited you are join me! Get to know me better down below:

1. Where are you from?

I just recently moved to Louisville, Kentucky from Northern Kentucky/Cincinnati Area. I grew up in Madison, Mississippi and it is still one of my absolute favorite places to visit!

2. How old are you?

I am 23 years old.

3. Are you in school?

I just graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Accounting and a double minor in business administration and mathematics from Northern Kentucky University! I plan on going back to school and getting my Masters in Accounting within the next two years, then sitting for the CPA exam.

4. Where do you work?

I am an accountant for Beam Suntory, which is most known for Jim Beam Bourbon and other spirits!

5. What do you like to do in your free time?

I love hanging out and traveling with my friends and family! I love going to new places and trying new things!

Want to know more? DM me on instagram your questions! @lexiesmiless

Dress: Brandy Melville

Necklace: American Eagle

Home decor © All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started