Little White Dress

09/30/2019

A 'Little White Dress' is a closet necessity! Whether for a day out in town or Sorority Initiation, a simple, casual white dress is a must have. Check out some of my favorite 'Little White Dresses' below!

This is the dress I'm wearing above! This is an American Rag Lace Dress from Kohls. This is so flattering and the detailing is stunning. It is very comfortable and pairing this with a cardigan and a pair of riding boots would be perfect for the Fall!

I am a Kappa Delta alumn and we had to wear white dresses for initiation. I wish I had this dress when I was active because this makes for the PERFECT Sorority white dress! Plus, its on sale for $23! 

If you're looking for 'higher end' white dress, Lilly has you covered! I love the Zelle White dress because of the unique neck line paired with the bell sleeves. The lace on this dress is very modern as well. 

So, if you havent already guessed... I am obsessed with Abercrombie. I have shopped there practically all my life, and the quality of their clothes are great! If you shop during sales (which they typically run great sales 75% of the time), you can get great deals on all their clothes. I do find their sizing has been changing throughout the last few years, and their sizing is starting to become more 'true to size.' This White Lace Cami dress is so cute! The lace and this cut is so feminine and beautiful! This would pair great with a cardigan as it starts getting cooler out!

Now, this Chic White Dress from Lulus is everything! I absolutely love this for a more elegant event. The cut on this dress adds a little sexiness while the sheer panels adds a touch of class. This can be worn to so many events and would look adorable with some fun pointed-toe heels!

This is another dress that would be perfect for fall or sorority initiation! AND this Parisian Wrap front white dress from ASOS is on sale for $38.00! This is adorable and would look great on all body types! LOVE this!

Hope you all enjoyed some of my favorite white dresses this season! xoxo lex :)

Home decor © All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started