Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Picks

09/04/2019

Ulta's 21 Days of Beauty is BY FAR one of my favorite annual sales. For 21 days, Ulta has high-end makeup and beauty products on sale for 50% off. Each day they have a variety of new products on sale, and they are AMAZING deals! Keep reading to see what I have bought so far, and my recommendations for the rest of the sale!

TIP: I work until 5pm everyday and sometimes they will run out of the products by the time I get to the store. But, now you are able to purchase the product online (even with the sale products) when you go to the store, AND you don't have to pay for shipping!

The Foreo LUNA Play Plus was the first purchase I made. It was originally $49 and was on sale for $24.50. I have always wanted to try the Foreo, but never wanted to pay the full price. I am so glad I picked this up because I have been loving it! I can tell my face is smoother and feels so much more clean since using it. I still use my Clarisonic when I need to exfoliate, but because this is more gentle this is perfect for everyday use!

I actually received the Becca Hydra-Mist Set & Refresh Powder in last months Boxycharm and I am obsessed with this setting powder. It does an amazing job at setting your foundation and concealer, and helps your makeup last forever! It has a unique cooling sensation when you put this on and completely blurs your pores. I recommend this product even when its not on sale! 

On Thursday, September 5th, the https://www.ulta.com/featured/21dob_mac_stealM.A.C. Lipsticks in the shades Creme in your Coffee and Dive are 50% off! They are normally $18.50 and on sale for $9.25. M.A.C. lipsticks are amazing and this is such a great deal!

The Anastasia Brow Definer is on sale for $11.50 on Saturday, September 7th. This is an AMAZING deal! Anastasia kills it when it comes to eyebrow products, so if you've never tried these brow products before, nows the time to do it! Plus, this is practically drugstore pricing for these eyebrow pencils - Definitely a must-have for this sale!

On September 13th, the Tarte Amazonian Clay Blushes have always been my go-to blushes. They have beautiful colors, and last all day! They're not too pigmented, so it gives such a pretty color pay off. I've never tried their highlighters, but with them being on sale for $14.50, nows the time to try!

I have actually never tried the Kylie Cosmetics Lip Kits (so weird!). But, I know SO many people love these lip products, and they are on sale for under $14.50 on September 14th! I will definitely be picking up one of these kits to finally try out!

Monday, September 15th, the Tarte Tartelette 2 in Bloom Eyeshadow Palette is on sale for $19.50 (regularly $39). This is my go-to everyday palette because you can get all kinds of looks with this. The pigmentation is great and blends beautifully! This is a great deal on this palette and I highly recommend!!

The Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is the MOST Full-coverage concealer I have ever tried. It is very thick therefore a little goes a very, very long way! This concealer is on sale for $13 on September 20th and is perfect if you have any special occasions coming up.

There are so many more great products featured in the sale, and many items on sale online only and for diamond/platinum members only! Be sure to check out the sale, click here!

Home decor © All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started